FULL ALBUM/EPP: Akon – Konvict Kartel Vol. 2 (Mp3/Zip)

MIXTAPE: Akon – Konvict Kartel Vol. 2 (Mp3/Zip) Download

01. Predictable (feat. Akon, Tone Tone & Demarco)
02. Pour out (feat. OG Boo Dirty & Tone Tone)
03. Throw It (feat. Akon, OG Boo Dirty & Upstairs)
04. Swerve (feat. Tre Carter)
05. Wanna Know (feat. Akon & OG Boo Dirty)
06. Rollie Goals (feat. Tone Tone)
07. Looking for (feat. OG Boo Dirty)
08. Change Your Life (feat. Akon & Tre Carter)
09. Evrybody Fall off (feat. Tone Tone)
10. One Hand on da Cross (feat. Akon, OG Boo Dirty, Tone Tone & Webstar
About Tha Wicked Blogger ! 259 Articles
I am a passionate Blogger, I does what i Loves Does And I does What I Loves And That's Blogging !,I believe I'm Nothing But Just A Pen In The Hand Of The Writer...Promote Your Songs, Business Brands, Or Any Advert On Irockng.com.ng Contact Us Via Whatsapp/Call: 09038191846

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.